Meet the Staff

Leadership Team

Jean Ikeda
Jean Ikeda
Executive Director
Main Office
199 First Street, Suite 305
Los Altos, CA 94022
tel +1 650-947-8879
fax +1 650-948-1105
jikeda@nullisphomestays.com
May Camson
May Camson
Associate Director
Area Coordinator
Southern California:
Cerritos, Cypress, Glendale,
Hollywood, Irvine, Los Angeles,
Northridge, Pasadena,
Santa Monica, South Bay
may@nullisphomestays.com
Joyce Ma
Joyce Ma
Director of Business Development
joyce@nullisphomestays.com
Jackie Ausman
Jackie Ausman
Senior Program Coordinator
admin@nullisphomestays.com
Kristen Harden
Kristen Harden
Program Manager
admin@nullisphomestays.com

Area Coordinators

Melissa Capps
Melissa Capps
Area Coordinator
East Coast:
New York, New Jersey, Maryland, Virginia
melissa@nullisphomestays.com
Zuzana Macias
Zuzana Macias
Area Coordinator
Hawaii
zuzana@nullisphomestays.com
Kevin Roberts
Kevin Roberts
Area Coordinator
Southern California:
San Diego
kevin@nullisphomestays.com
Fran Russell
Fran Russell
Area Coordinator
Northern California:
Sonoma, Santa Rosa,
North Bay
fran@nullisphomestays.com
Allyson Scarna
Allyson Scarna
Area Coordinator
Coachella Valley
allyson@nullisphomestays.com
Sarah Thomas
Sarah Thomas
Area Coordinator
Monterey
sarah@nullisphomestays.com

Program Interns

Sommer Brennan
Sommer Brennan
Program Intern
Katrina Samonte
Katrina Samonte
Program Intern

For general questions about our programs or employment opportunities in San Diego, Sacramento, Oregon, Washington, Nevada, and Arizona, please email us at info@nullisphomestays.com.