Meet the Staff

Leadership Team

Jean Ikeda
Jean Ikeda
Executive Director
Main Office
199 First Street, Suite 305
Los Altos, CA 94022
tel +1 650-947-8879
fax +1 650-948-1105
jikeda@nullisphomestays.com
Joyce Ma
Joyce Ma
Director of Business Development
joyce@nullisphomestays.com
Jill Campbell
Jill Campbell
China Affairs Coordinator
Beijing
jill@nullisphomestays.com
Jackie Ausman
Jackie Ausman
Director of Student Services
admin@nullisphomestays.com
Megan Ohara
Megan Ohara
Program Assistant
office@nullisphomestays.com
Katrina Samonte
Katrina Samonte
Program Assistant

Area Coordinators

Stacy Arhweiler
Stacy Arhweiler
Area Coordinator
Nevada
stacy@nullisphomestays.com
May Camson
May Camson
Area Coordinator
Southern California
may@nullisphomestays.com
Melissa Capps
Melissa Capps
Area Coordinator
East Coast:
New York, New Jersey, Maryland, Virginia
melissa@nullisphomestays.com
Uie Duran
Uie Duran
Area Coordinator
Southern California
uie@nullisphomestays.com
Hannah Ho
Hannah Ho
Area Coordinator
Hawaii
hannah@nullisphomestays.com
Queenie Li
Queenie Li
Area Coordinator
Southern California
queenie@nullisphomestays.com
Fran Russell
Fran Russell
Area Coordinator
Northern California:
Sonoma, Santa Rosa,
North Bay
fran@nullisphomestays.com
Allyson Scarna
Allyson Scarna
Area Coordinator
Coachella Valley
allyson@nullisphomestays.com
Sarah Thomas
Sarah Thomas
Area Coordinator
Monterey
sarah@nullisphomestays.com

Airport Transportation Services

drivers
ISP Transportation Services
Northern California:
Aiport pickup in a Cadillac Escalade

For general questions about our programs or employment opportunities in San Diego, Sacramento, Oregon, Washington, Nevada, and Arizona, please email us at info@nullisphomestays.com.